CALENDAR/SEMESTER SCHEDULE
DAY AND NIGHT SCHEDULE
Fall 09/17/18 - 01/18/19 Winter 01/21/19 - 05/10/19
Spring 05/13/19 - 09/09/19 Fall 09/16/19 - 01/17/20
ETI Technical College is in continuous operation Monday through Friday throughout the year except for the following:
HOLIDAYS
Monday Sept. 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday Sept. 10, 2018-Sept. 14, 2018 Break
Thursday Nov. 22, 2018-Nov. 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break
Friday Dec. 21, 2018 Last Day of Classes
Monday Dec. 24, 2018-Jan. 4, 2019 Christmas Break
Monday Jan. 7, 2019 Classes Resume
Monday Jan. 21, 2019 Martin Luther King
Monday Feb. 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday April 22, 2019 Easter Monday
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Friday June 21, 2019 Last Day of Classes
Monday June 24, 2019-July 5, 2019 Summer Break
Monday July 8, 2019 Classes Resume
Monday Sept. 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday Nov. 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday Nov. 28, 2019-Nov. 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Break
Friday Dec. 20, 2019 Last Day of Classes
Monday Dec. 23, 2019-Jan. 3, 2020 Christmas Break
Monday Jan. 6, 2020 Classes Resume
Monday Jan. 20, 2020 Martin Luther King
Google Calendar
Month View

Google Calendar
Month View